OUR TEAM

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Carol Fox, President | carolf@carolfoxassociates.com

Niki Morrison, Senior Vice President | nikim@carolfoxassociates.com

Nick Harkin, Senior Vice President | nickh@carolfoxassociates.com

Alex Jakubiak, Vice President | alexj@carolfoxassociates.com

Margo Hawk, Director, Branding & Digital Communications | margoh@carolfoxassociates.com

_________________

Matthew BryantAccount Supervisor | matthewb@carolfoxassociates.com

Lauren Davis, Senior Events Manager | laurend@carolfoxassociates.com

Laura Durudogan, Human Resources Director | laurad@carolfoxassociates.com

Ann Fink, Account Supervisor | annf@carolfoxassociates.com 

Rebecca Huang, Assistant Account Executive | rebeccah@carolfoxassociates.com

Alyssa Kreuger, Account Executive | alyssak@carolfoxassociates.com

Alyssa Larkin, Project Manager, Public Relations and Strategic Partnerships | alyssal@carolfoxassociates.com

Molly QuinnSenior Account Executive, Marketing and Digital Media | mollyq@carolfoxassociates.com

Aly RadenDigital Marketing Specialist | alyr@carolfoxassociates.com

Whitney Rhodes, Senior Account Executive | whitneyr@carolfoxassociates.com

Erin Rooney, Office Manager | erinr@carolfoxassociates.com