OUR TEAM

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Carol Fox, President | carolf@carolfoxassocaites.com

Niki Morrison, Senior Vice President | nikim@carolfoxassociates.com

Nick Harkin, Senior Vice President | nickh@carolfoxassociates.com

Alex Jakubiak, Vice President | alexj@carolfoxassociates.com

_________________

Lauren Davis, Senior Events Manager | laurend@carolfoxassociates.com

Laura Durudogan, Human Resources Director | laurad@carolfoxassociates.com

Ann Fink, Account Supervisor | annf@carolfoxassociates.com 

Drea Gonzalez, Digital Media Manager | dreag@carolfoxassociates.com

Margo Hawk, Manager of Creative Services | margoh@carolfoxassociates.com

Alyssa Kreuger, Account Executive | alyssak@carolfoxassociates.com

Alyssa Larkin, Project Manager, Public Relations and Strategic Partnerships | alyssal@carolfoxassociates.com

Autumn McKnight, Events and Marketing Assistant | autumnm@carolfoxassociates.com

Whitney Rhodes, Senior Account Executive | whitneyr@carolfoxassociates.com

Erin Rooney, Office Manager | erinr@carolfoxassociates.com

© 2020 by Carol Fox and Associates
1412 W. Belmont Chicago, IL 60657 | 773.327.3830